Staff
Marcel Petermann - ITW100
marcel.petermann@inter-wings.de

( CEO )

IVAO Manager

Routenmanager


Cedric Balogh - ITW103
cedric.balogh@inter-wings.de

System Administrator

Webmaster

Personalmanager int.

ATC Schule
Oliver Arnold - ITW101
oliver.arnold@inter-wings.de

System Administrator

Flightdirector

Personalmanager


Robert Karsubke - ITW102
robert.karsubke@inter-wings.de

Eventmanager

stellv. Flightdirector

Tourmanager


Service-Team
Public Relations
info@inter-wings.de

Bewerbung an info@inter-wings.de






Repaints
info@inter-wings.de

Bewerbung an info@inter-wings.de






Sebastian Reske - ITW108
sebastian.reske@inter-wings.de

FSEconomy

stellv. Eventmanager

stellv. Tourmanager


Mirko Krah - ITW123
mirko.krah@inter-wings.de

Startup Manager








Aktuelle Version 4.2: Changelog

Impressum | Datenschutzerklärung

Powered by Cedric Balogh | Virtual Airlines Manager